How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
59 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lindyb1 14 Feb 2016
These guys are the best. They worked tirelessly to get us into a car. Mike and mariannehad answers for all of my questions and they were very nice and respectable. I would recommend chambersburg affordable auto sales to any and everyone who is looking for a used to car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda C., Fairfax, VA 16 Jan 2016
I bought my car from Affordable Auto Sales in Frederick, MD.  My car was initially in the Chambersburg area, but Frank (the owner) arranged to have it brought to Frederick, to make it easier for me.  Through the support of him, John and Randy, this was an excellent experience.  These gentlemen we...re respectful, worked with me fairly, kept their words on what they would do, and were able to find me better financing than I brought to the table, and I had done my research.  Not only did they bring me a loaner to my office in Sterling, VA, so they could take my car and make some adjustments, but they brought it back to my office as well.  I obtained my plates from the DMV today and Randy (the finance guru) was so accurate in his estimate for the tax, tags and title, I had to only pay $2!!  Way to go, Randy!!  If you're in the market for a used car, you NEED to go see these guys.  They are the real deal!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
bradmiller 14 Aug 2015
Went in to look at a Highlander, left with a newer Mazda CX-9 (on our own accord). Mike was not pushy at all, gave us the keys and let us go test drive a couple vehicles. We figured the Mazda would be out of our price range, but Randy worked his magic and got us an incredible 2.5% APR which made o...ur payments right at what we were aiming for. The 1-year warranty was an added bonus. Would recommend and purchase from again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SheilaSpohn_LisaBoynton 27 Jul 2015
Randy and Mike were extremely responsive, helpful, great to work with and very friendly without being the least bit pushy. We called about a used 2002 Ford Explorer Sport Trac that we found on CarFax. They answered our questions over the phone without hesitation. When we made the appointment to come... see it, they told other interested parties that we were coming up from the DC area and it was only available if we didn't buy it. The day we arrived they gave us the keys and directions on where to take it out and put it through its paces. There were no questions or concerns and we were able to go by ourselves and take our time. We fell in love with the truck and once again, the highest marks for price negotiation and willingness to work with us as it was a cash purchase. We asked if they would check the alignment on the truck as it seemed to be pulling left; they did it without hesitation. Once again, Randy and Mike stepped up to the plate on the day of delivery. We're from MD and the truck was purchased in PA. They did all the inspection, title, and registration paperwork for us and will have the hard plates mailed to our house in MD. They provided a 1 year 16,000 mile warranty free of charge. They were prepared, professional and efficient. I could not have asked for a better purchasing experience. As I said in the title - it's the best, and easiest, car buying experience I've had in the past 30 years. If you need a good, reliable used vehicle that the dealership stands behind, you absolutely cannot go wrong with Affordable Auto Sales in Chambersburg, PA. Thank you Randy and Mike! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
whitneybbeach 01 Mar 2015
Showed up a little after closing on a Saturday to look at a Ford F-150. Paul was good enough to wait around for us. We told them what we wanted and 90 minutes later we were signing the paperwork! Gave us great value for our trade even though it was upside-down loan to value, and worked within our ...precise guidelines for down payment and monthly payments. Paul was even nice enough to wrangle our kids while we finished the sale! He made sure we felt no pressure, and Randy was so quick with the financing and paperwork that I almost couldn't believe it. We were so thankful to have such a great experience and love our new truck! Will be back for sure when my car is ready to be upgraded! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
markpcowboys 07 Jan 2015
Meet with Paul who was very helpful and listened to my needs. Went the Chambersburg store where the vehicle i wanted was and bought it in a few hours. Got the most for my trade which i was upside down. But was able to get a 2013 Ford Escape with a better interest rate and payments where i wanted the...m. I will send friends their way for sure.. Love my Escape. I loved my 2007 Mazda 6 but way more options in my new SUV for $20.00 more a month. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lisadanny 28 Nov 2014
Randy was outstanding. He went above and the call of duty. This my third automoblie baught from them. I would encuorage all my friends to go there.
5 rate
DealerRater
slynn226 24 Oct 2014
The guys were so helpful and assisted with making my decision. They even stayed late to make sure I got the vehicle that best fit my needs. I am one happy girl with my 2014 Chevy Cruze!!
5 rate
DealerRater
kimtlpn 27 Aug 2014
This was the best car buying experience we have ever had. The salesman was terrific and the gentleman doing the signing was exceptional. Would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
stephanie.wagaman 04 Aug 2014
I thought Mike was nice and very helpful. There were very accommodating with everything I needed at the time ai needed it. I would highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales