How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
sharon brown 06 Nov 2014
Brad was great and very friendly and helpful. Brad went out of his way to help us with our purchase. I will recomend him to everyone.
4 rate
DealerRater
map33 01 Jun 2014
Overall great experience. In and out quick and painless. Love my New Car!!! Would recommend them to anyone. Friendly and willing to take care of things to make the customer happy. Good deal
4 rate
DealerRater
mbarrickjr 31 Mar 2014
Affordable got my family and i in a nice van with low mileage . Was able to put us in a nearly new vehicle to fit our budget .
4 rate
DealerRater
Ktkinney 25 Oct 2013
Wonderful service. Helped me stay within my price range and get what I wanted. Couldn't have asked for a better first time car buying experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
treed4837 22 Oct 2013
I was told to be there by 10 and didnt leave till 4 due to them not having all the paper work. I cant blame them because my job not calling back wasnt b there fault but they should have told me they werent ready. The employers were great. Very friendly & made things got taken care of..
4 rate
DealerRater
Patty68 19 Oct 2013
Everything was good. Walked out same day with the blazer I wanted . Nice people to work with. Will recommend others to the car lot. Not alto of credit but had no problems getting it there.
4 rate
DealerRater
dreamadawn2013 17 Oct 2013
great service/ very helpful sales people/ vehicle I have purchased so far has been very reliable very clean and well maintenance vehicle very helpful salespeople in choosing a vehicle within my price range
4 rate
DealerRater
mjmlj 25 Mar 2013
Good service, great selection, excellent prices. A little understaffed while I was there, so my wait was somewhat longer than I think it should have been, but I was satisfied with the outcome.
4 rate
DealerRater
pesmith 09 Nov 2012
This is my second purchase from this dealership, they make it very easy to get into the car you want. They are great to work with. No complaints and I would recommend others to them. I love the car I just bought, looks great, runs great, and I plan to keep it for a long time.. Thanks to all at Affor...dable !! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales