How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jjhickcox 09 Aug 2013
I just want to say that all the folks at Affordable are very professional and helpful. I looked all around the area to find a truck in good condition with low miles and had a down payment that was not 1/3 the price of the car, and found it when I went to Affordable Auto. I will send all my friends t...o them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Zoomzoomcx9 25 Jul 2013
Randy was so helpful! I purchased an awesome vehicle for a phenomenal price! I had a few prior credit issues due to a very nasty split from a few years ago, and they were still able to secure BANK financing for me! Reasonable payment and term. The dealership went above and beyond for me! I coul...dn't be happier. The vehicle is absolutely perfect, sound, beautiful, and exactly what my growing family needed! Other local dealerships that offered financing to me wanted to put me in old, torn up, high mileage vehicles for twice yhe book value. Thank you for a great experience. This is the place to go if you want great customer service and nice vehicles for an awesome price! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kmonn 03 Jun 2013
I was very impressed with the good customer service skills and quick service for buying my used car. The staff were helpful and friendly.I would higly recommend this dealer to another person.
5 rate
DealerRater
Santos2201 24 May 2013
They are a good dealer and they make you happy I will buy again fro them im a happy custome, they are very professional im happy
5 rate
DealerRater
Des19871 24 May 2013
I had an excellent experience overall. Randy worked with me on trading my old car in and getting me a decent price along with working with the bank. I have already recommended this place to several people.
5 rate
DealerRater
TravisShrawder 23 May 2013
So far out of all of my past buying car procedures this would have been the best! thanks to my dad but not just that Randy was awesome! i was in and out in about 1-2 hours, those that were there that day all did a Excellent job and i would recommend them to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
brenewton 16 May 2013
I was really impressed with the friendliness/cooperation of the staff. I really liked that I was allowed to test drive the cars by myself. Questions were also answered and staff were helpful and had a good attitude. The person who detailed my car before I picked it up, made it immaculate iwith a ...great smell! There was no pressure to buy at all. My friend who looked at my potential purchase with me, was very impressed with the cleanliness of the cars. and with the fact that should I need to, I would be allowed to have my mechanic place the vehicle on the lift, to look underneath. I was also amazed that I was able to purchase a relatively late model car for $2500 less than another vehicle that I purchased ten years earlier.! I will definitely recommend this car dealership to anyone who is looking for a vehicle. I think it was also nice that my battery was replaced and an oil change completed. I was given a $20.00 gift card to Sheetz and a voucher for an oil change in the future. Thank you for my car Chmbg Affordable Auto, I love it!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
lmanbrook 03 May 2013
Was very polite And no delay in time when we first got there also went out of their way to make sure we were happy with the choice we took. Was right on top of it with time and had the vechile ready to go when we went to pick it up. Had it all cleaned up and serviced before we went back to get it.I ...would most definitly refer my family and friends to this dealership as well as if i ever am in the market again i would go back to them for my vechile. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
dietrichbros 03 May 2013
Great Experience with buying our van! My Wife stopped by to see what they had available and she fell in love with a van but it was being sold. Randy assured her he'd be able to find her a new one and in three days we had our new van!
5 rate
DealerRater
garyf301 27 Apr 2013
The guys and girls at affordable auto sales in Chambersburg are great, and worked hard to get me in the vehicle that I wanted and fit my needs. Randy got me financed through a bank to help me re-establish my credit cant thank them enough for all there hard work. The price of the vehicle was great a...nd got my payments under what I expected. I will recommend any one shopping for a new used vehicle to go to affordable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales