How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zoeyrose 22 Oct 2013
We were very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism in acquiring our vehicle. He went to every measure to getting the best financing possible. And took time in answering all our questions. Thank-you
5 rate
DealerRater
gkepic 21 Oct 2013
Mike and Randy were absolutely wonderful to work with! Would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a quality used vehicle at a great price with great customer service. Will definately recommend them to family and friends. Thanks for a fantastic and easy transaction. We love our new ...SUV!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty68 19 Oct 2013
Everything was good. Walked out same day with the blazer I wanted . Nice people to work with. Will recommend others to the car lot. Not alto of credit but had no problems getting it there.
4 rate
DealerRater
dreamadawn2013 17 Oct 2013
great service/ very helpful sales people/ vehicle I have purchased so far has been very reliable very clean and well maintenance vehicle very helpful salespeople in choosing a vehicle within my price range
4 rate
DealerRater
Albert Johnson 11 Oct 2013
I love the way they took the time to go over all of our options that best fits our income and got us into a good car.
5 rate
DealerRater
seanbrink 24 Sep 2013
I phoned the dealership about a vehicle that I was interested in. I set an appointment with Mr. Popielasz, however I was running late. Mr Popielasz was kind enough to stay and wait for me. After driving the vehicle and asking a million and one questions, Mr. Popielasz was still chipper and on point ...with making me feel important as a buyer of his used Range Rover. We stayed well past closing time and closed the deal. Thank you Mr. Popielasz for making this a easy transaction. I will be sending you a gift card for the dinner you missed out while doing our deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
greglopez01 24 Sep 2013
This dealership have very nice cars with factory warranties still remaining. Randy is great to work with. They also have great financing options. They got me a rate 7 points less than my bank gave me. Very easy. I would recommend to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nicole52 21 Aug 2013
This place is awesome they will help you get what u want and the r so easy to work with.. would go back for another car in a heartbeat... by far the best car dealership I have ever been too...
5 rate
DealerRater
Mamaraia87 20 Aug 2013
They were very nice and willing to work with the price range that we had. The negotiated for us and worked with us when no one else was willing to give us a chance. We really appreciate that!
5 rate
DealerRater
prizy82 15 Aug 2013
Had a good experience with buying my vehicle at chambersburg affordable auto sales, Randy was able to help me out knowing that i did not have good credit still was able to go above and beyond with my needs, thank you so much guys and I am so happy with my new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales