How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
bvenetta 17 Mar 2014
Brad was very helpfeul in my purchase of the car I came in and looked at on Saturday. I would recommend buying from him anytime
5 rate
DealerRater
SMWISE 14 Mar 2014
AFFORDALE AUTO SALES IS AWESOME! VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY! WILL DEFINTLEY BE BACK TO THEM IN THE FURTURE! MIKE WILE IS GREAT! MADE SURE EVERYTHING WAS GOOD AND TAKEN CARE OF! THANK YOU! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
briggs2 13 Jan 2014
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere, will definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. When the time comes will definitely revisit for another car purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
BigMac316 12 Jan 2014
Could not ask for a more truthful sales person Brad and Randy treated us real good.the salesman ( brad) kept my daughter entertained while we finished the paper work
5 rate
DealerRater
eazye17201 11 Jan 2014
Everyone in the dealership was fast and friendly upon my arrival and through the whole process. The vehicle is very nice and any questions I had about it, they were able to answer. Very pleased with overall process.
5 rate
DealerRater
charitydeshong 05 Dec 2013
I had purchased a car from Affordable not even a year ago and they were able to get me into a newer car that more suited my needs. Randy was EXCELLENT to work with.
5 rate
DealerRater
misskitty56 14 Nov 2013
Mike and Randy are great people! I had an excellent experience at Affordable Auto Sales. I was treated with respect and friendliness. Mike found the perfect car for me at the right price. Randy made all the paperwork and financing a breeze. This was my first experience buying a car all by mysel...f and I am very glad I chose Affordable Auto Sales. I would definitely buy another car from them and I will recommend Affordable Auto Sales to all my friends and family. Thanks again to everyone at the dealership!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leslieehogue 09 Nov 2013
These guys are outstanding!!! They made the impossible possible! I would totally recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy. I love my Ford Fusion! Thanks guys!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ktkinney 25 Oct 2013
Wonderful service. Helped me stay within my price range and get what I wanted. Couldn't have asked for a better first time car buying experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
treed4837 22 Oct 2013
I was told to be there by 10 and didnt leave till 4 due to them not having all the paper work. I cant blame them because my job not calling back wasnt b there fault but they should have told me they werent ready. The employers were great. Very friendly & made things got taken care of..
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales