How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Affordable Auto Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
68 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
stephanie.wagaman 04 Aug 2014
I thought Mike was nice and very helpful. There were very accommodating with everything I needed at the time ai needed it. I would highly recommend them
5 rate
DealerRater
Patricia 12345 28 Jul 2014
These guys are great to deal with. They helped me all the way. They helped me get my loan, with no problems. I had checked a few other auto dealers and was not satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Cheyennegar 12 Jul 2014
It was first time ever buying a car and I was amazed at how pain free the process was. I always thought buying a car from a dealership was full of scams and ways to squeeze every penny possible out of you. Affordable Auto Sales tells you what you get, the prices they say are the prices you pay. Grea...t service, I will recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car, and will come back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bobby916 10 Jun 2014
First they have a great selection of used cars, clean and in excellent condition. The sales staff is very friendly and is their to help you get the car you what at the price you want. Once you select the car you would like to purchase, the Finance manager will see about getting you the best car lo...an at the monthly price you want to pay. Best car Buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
map33 01 Jun 2014
Overall great experience. In and out quick and painless. Love my New Car!!! Would recommend them to anyone. Friendly and willing to take care of things to make the customer happy. Good deal
4 rate
DealerRater
ArmyReservist 09 May 2014
I bought a 2000 Jeep Wrangler SE from Frank. He was extremely nice and very professional. He explained all the options with the jeep and warranty as well as went over all of the paper work with me. He even washed the car for me when I left to go get all of the money I needed. A brand new Soft top wa...s put on as well as brand new premium alloy wheels and tires, he also gave me the old wheels free of charge! Excellent service was provided. My check engine light came on Thursday and I got it check out by auto zone. it was the O2 sensor and because Frank knew I was driving back to Kansas on Saturday, he called around to find somewhere to get it fixed for me. He bought the new O2 sensor and I brought it in on the same day and he had it fixed and ready for me in a few hours. Once again I highly recommend that you go and see what cars he has for you if you are in the market for a used vehicle. Very friendly, professional, and courteous. Thank you Affordable Auto Sales, and thank you so much Frank for the Jeep Wrangler! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tisha56 09 Apr 2014
I have bought from Chambersburg afforable before.I like the way they treat their customers.They go beyond to make sure you get what you want. Mike was very helpful and Randy had everything done in a timely manner. Iam very pleased with the service i received.
5 rate
DealerRater
mbarrickjr 31 Mar 2014
Affordable got my family and i in a nice van with low mileage . Was able to put us in a nearly new vehicle to fit our budget .
4 rate
DealerRater
bjschultz 29 Mar 2014
The customer service was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help us get a car for the price we could afford. They saw to it that we drove home in our new car and the time we arrived until the time we left was not as long as we expected. I would highly recommend family and friends t...o buy a car from them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tiff72186 26 Mar 2014
Was in a bad situation with a car I hated and Randy went above and beyond to get me out of it and into a car I absolutely love. He's a saint! If you go here for a car, you won't be disappointed. These guys are great.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Waynesboro Sales